American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Welcome to Northside Chicago AYSO (formerly Rogers Park AYSO)

AYSO Region 1206 Board 

Regional Leadership


AYSO Regional Title Name Email
Regional Commissioner Christina Habib Commissioner@rpayso.org
Assistant Regional CommissionerPatrick Porter asstcomm@rpayso.org
Registrar Michael Hixenbaugh registrar@rpayso.org
Treasurer Miriam Lipnick treasurer@rpayso.org
Safety Manager Courtney Griffin safety@rpayso.org
Regional Coach Administrator David Oppenheim coachadmin@rpayso.org
Regional Referee Administrator Chris Camenisch refadmin@rpayso.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA) Laura Haugh-Scheidt cvpa@rpayso.org
Social Media ManagerErin Murthasocial@rpayso.org
Marketing ManagerTiffiany Chiangmarketing@rpayso.org
Website Administrator
Lito Lomahan
webmaster@northsidechicagoayso.com

National Partners

Contact Us

Northside Chicago AYSO

6628 N. Maplewood 
Chicago, Illinois 60645

Email Us: commissioner@rpayso.org
Phone : 773-262-9871
Copyright © 2017 Region 1206  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero